skip to main content

  Contact  

471 SW Bel Air Drive
Clatskanie, OR   97016

Phone Icon (503) 728-2146 Fax Icon (503) 728-4632

CMHS Office Hours: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Superintendent/Special Programs Director: Cathy Hurowitz

Principal:  Jim Helmen, ext. 2260

Principal's Secretary/Registrar:  Anngie Froke, ext. 2202

TOSA:  Ryan Tomkins, ext. 2237

Athletic Director:  Ryan Tompkins, ext. 2237

Bookkeeper: Roxane Wilcoxen, ext. 2004

Attendance: Amy Mustola, ext. 2216

Nutrition Services Director: Linda Sherman, ext. 2211

 

Teachers

 

Title First Name Last Name Position PHONE Picture EMAIL  
1 Mrs Bianca Adkinson Online Program Coordinator, Focus, 9th & 10th Grade Success/On-Track, Advocate
(503) 728-2146 ext.2256 add picture badkinson@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
2 Mrs Carolyn Alexander Resource
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2250 add picture calexander@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
3 Mr Marc Brewer Social Studies
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2238 add picture mbrewer@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
4 Mrs Nina Brewer HS Leadership/English
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2233 nbrewer@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
5 Mr James Byrne Science
(503) 728-2146 etc. 2257 jbyrne@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
6 Mr Tim Erwin Science
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2257 terwin@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
7 Mrs Jaime Erwin Performing Arts
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2234 jerwin@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
8   Denny Flatz CTE/Forestry
503-728-2146 ext. 2258 add picture dflatz@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
9 Ms McKenzie Garlock Math
503.728.2146 ext. 2247 add picture mgarlock@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
10 Mr John Hazapis TOSA (9th on Track, minor discipline, attendance)/Math
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2222 add picture jhazapis@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
11   Tim Kamppi Career Technical Education (CTE)
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2267 add picture tkamppi@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
12 Mr Glenn Rhodes Middle School Science
503-728-2146 ext. 2239 add picture grhodes@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
13 Mrs Carole Shockley MS ELA/MS Art/Cruise Mindfulness
503-728-2146 ext. 2254 add picture cshockley@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
14 Mrs Mary Sizemore English
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2257 msizemore@csd.k12.or.us
 
 
15 Mr Tim Van Voorst Physical Education/Health
(503) 728-2146 ext. 2248 tvanvoorst@csd.k12.or.us