skip to main content

Choose Another Sport

Track Main Page Image


Clatskanie Track & Field


Coaches: Tim Van Voorst & Amber-Dawn Ingwerson

Track Facebook page - Weekly announcements and team/meet pictures - Track meet schedule and stats

Team Award



2012 2011 2010 2009
Boys Most Dedicated  Austin Deanhardt Austin Deanhardt Sawyer Weldon Shawn Murray Michael Siltala Adam Siltala Adam Siltala 

 Austin Carmack

Outsanding Hurdler

 Alyssa Moore Alyssa Moore Alyssa Moore Zach Krause Tyler Hulegaard  Aasa Carmack
Most Valuable Athlete  Codi Blodgett Chris Puckett Adam Siltala Shelby Grittman Jesse Marvin Chad Sutfin
Girl Outstanding Athlete Alyssa Moore  Carley Lannan Carley Lannan

KayLee Taylor

KayLee Taylor  KayLee Taylor
Girls Most Dedicated Alyssa Moore  Alyssa Moore Danielle Berntsen Danielle Berntsen Lynn Siltala Shelbie George Kaitlyn Connors
Outstanding Freshman Amanda Jurgensen      Alyssa Moore Cedet Bailey Sadie Harkins

Adam Siltala Tiffany Ryan